Saturday, March 26, 2011

Reported on Xbox Live for no reasson?

Well i was playing against a guy who sucked at the game. I was playing one in the chamber and everytime someone would kill him he would say that we all have been reported and started calling everyone homos and everything. Will i get banned for no reasson?

No comments:

Post a Comment